Alaska Regional Development Organizations - ARDORs

Contact Information 

Anchorage Economic Development Corporation

Bill Popp, President and CEO
510 L Street, Suite 603
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907.258.3700
907.258.6646
bpopp@aedcweb.com
Website: www.aedcweb.com
Anchorage Economic Development Corporation logo

Bering Strait Development Council

Bryant Hammond, Community Planning and Development Director
Kawerak, Inc.
P.O. Box 948
Nome, Alaska 99762
907.443.4248
907.443.4449
cpd.dir@kawerak.org
Website: www.kawerak.org"
Bering Strait Development Council logo

Copper Valley Development Association

Jason Hoke, Executive Director
Mile 111 Richardson Highway
P.O. Box 9
Glennallen, Alaska 99588
907.822.5001
907.822.5006
907.822.5009
jhoke@coppervalley.org
cvda@cvinternet.net
Website: www.coppervalley.org
Copper Valley Development Association logo

Fairbanks North Star Borough Economic Development Commission

Barbara Johnson, Community and Economic Development Specialist
P.O. Box 71267
809 Pioneer Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907.459.1351
907.459.1102
EconomicDevelopment@co.fairbanks.ak.us
bjohnson@fnsb.us
Website: www.co.fairbanks.ak.us/mayor/EconomicDevelopment/default.htm
Fairbanks North Star Borough Economic Development Commission logo

Kenai Penninsula Economic Development District

Rick Roeske, Executive Director
14896 Kenai Spur Highway, Suite 103A
Kenai, Alaska 99611
907.283.3335
907.283.3913
rroeske@kpedd.org
Website: www.kpedd.org
Kenai Penninsula Economic Development District logo

Mat-Su Resource Conservation and Development Council

Marty Metiva, Executive Director
991 North Herman Road, Suite 250
Wasilla, AK 99654
907.373.1016
907.355.7934
907.373.1013
matsurcd@mtaonline.net
Website: www.matsudevelopment.org
Mat-Su Resource Conservation and Development Council logo

Northwest Arctic Borough Economic Development Commission

Fred Smith, Director
P.O. Box 1110
Kotzebue, AK 99752
907.442.2500
907.442.3740
fsmith@nwabor.org
Website: www.northwestarcticborough.org/edc/
Northwest Arctic Borough logo

Prince William Sound Economic Development District

Sue Cogswell, Executive Director
2207 Spenard Road, Suite 207
Anchorage, AK 99503
907.222.2440
907.222.2411
sue_cogs@yahoo.com
Website: www.pwsedd.org
Prince William Sound Economic Development District logo

Southeast Conference

Shelly Wright, Executive Director
612 W. Willoughby Avenue, Suite A
P.O. Box 21989
Juneau, Alaska 99802
907.586.4360
907.463.5670
shellyw@seconference.org
info@seconference.org
Website: www.seconference.org
Southeast Conference logo

Southwest Alaska Municiple Conference

Erik O’Brien, Interim Director
3300 Arctic Boulevard, Suite 203
Anchorage, AK 99503
907.562.7380
888.356.1206
eobrien@swamc.org
admin@swamc.org
Website: www.swamc.org
Southwest Alaska Municiple Conference logo