Alaska Division of Economic Development

Contact Staff

Financing

Finance Operations Manager

Cathy Jeans
(907) 465-2728
cathy.jeans@alaska.gov

Lending/Collection Manager

Jim Andersen
(907) 465-2513
jim.andersen@alaska.gov

Juneau Lending

Andy Macaulay
Loan/Collection Officer III
(907) 465-2687
andy.macaulay@alaska.gov

Anchorage Lending

Michelle (Miki) Rodekohr 
Loan/Collection Officer III
(907) 269-8151
michelle.rodekohr@alaska.gov

Documents

Leeann Tagsip
Loan Closer/Processor III
(907) 465-2638
leann.tagsip@alaska.gov

Systems

Becky Fredrick
Accountant IV
(907) 465-2614
becky.fredrick@alaska.gov

Customer Service

Katie Race, Acting
Accounting Technician III
(907) 465-2612
katie.race@alaska.gov

Administrative

Kara Epperly
Administrative Assistant I
(907) 465-2632
kara.epperly@alaska.gov

General Questions:
(907) 465-2510
financing@alaska.gov

Director's Office

Division Director

Joseph Jacobson
(907) 465-2510
joseph.jacobson@alaska.gov

Economic Development Advisor

Matt Catterson
(907) 465-5466
matt.catterson@alaska.gov

Marketing and 
Business Development

Gretchen Fauske
(907) 269-8406
gretchen.fauske@alaska.gov

Tourism Marketing

Kathy Dunn
(907) 269-5734
kathy.dunn@alaska.gov

Jesse Carlstrom
(907) 269-4715
jesse.carlstrom@alaska.gov

Administrative

Britteny Cioni-Haywood
Administrative Officer II
(907) 465-8459
britteny.cioni-haywood@alaska.gov

Development

Development Manager

Ethan Tyler
(907) 269-4048
ethan.tyler@alaska.gov

Development Specialists

Michael Hanzuk
(907) 269-8104
michael.hanzuk@alaska.gov

David Worrell
(907) 269-8491
david.worrell@alaska.gov

Shaun Wilhelm
(907) 269-4903
shaun.wilhelm@alaska.gov

Caryl McConkie
(907) 465-5478
caryl.mcconkie@alaska.gov

Administrative

Traci Ferguson Hayes
Administrative Assistant II
(907) 465-6371
traci.fergusonhayes@alaska.gov